kolovoz, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Kolovoz 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

31.08.2011., srijeda

Best Nose Ring


Best nose ring. O ring company taiwan. Slimming toe rings


best nose ring







    nose ring
  • a ring worn on the nose as an ornament or on the nose of an animal to control it

  • A ring fixed in the nose of an animal, typically a bull, for leading it

  • A ring worn in a person's nose as a piece of jewelry

  • Nose piercing is the piercing of the skin or cartilage which forms any part of the nose, normally for the purpose of wearing jewelry; among the different varieties of nose piercings, the nostril piercing is the most common.

  • A nose ring is the aluminum, stainless steel or copper ring installed through the nasal septum of a domestic bull or sometimes other cattle, or a clip-on ring used for controlling other cattle for showing or handling, or the rings used to prevent pigs rooting.











All the best pigs are wearing them!




All the best pigs are wearing them!







The sun was shining this morning, so I took a drive out looking for sheep and lambs.
I came across a field with these big pigs lying sleeping in the sun and reached for my camera.
They must have thought I had food as they all came running, were very friendly and happy to be petted.
Each of these adults were wearing nose rings which got me thinking of friends who were into body piercing!
(I do not think these pigs had any choice or were making a fashion statement.)













Make the Best with What We're Given




Make the Best with What We're Given







SOOC.

Navy blue is my new favorite color. I never used to like it. But I still don't like the color brown.

I'm actually allergic to dead leaves. Go me.











best nose ring







Related topics:

wedding rings design

titanium mens rings

1930s engagement ring

celebrity fashion rings

where can i sell my engagement ring

white gold green amethyst rings

waterville ring of kerry

criss cross engagement rings